logo
Get the Flash Player to see this player.
EVENTS

Notice: Undefined index: y188 in /www/kentwoodkoalas.org/www/modules/mod_jevents_latest/helper.php on line 1

Notice: Undefined index: x384 in /www/kentwoodkoalas.org/www/components/com_jevents/libraries/commonfunctions.php on line 1

Notice: Undefined index: o65bfe in /www/kentwoodkoalas.org/www/components/com_jevents/libraries/jicaleventdb.php on line 1
Sun Aug 28 Back to School Picnic (11am)
Fri Sep 02 Admissions Day - No School
Mon Sep 05 Labor Day - No School
Tue Sep 13 PTO Meeting - Auditorium (TBD)
Mon Oct 03 No School (Unassigned day)
Fri Oct 07 School Tour (9:00am)
Wed Oct 12 No School (Unassigned day)
Mon Oct 31 Halloween Parade
Fri Nov 04 School Tour (9:00am)
Sat Nov 05 Retro Prom
Tue Nov 08 PTO Meeting - Auditorium (TBD)
Fri Nov 11 Ice Skating Fundraiser
Fri Nov 11 School Holiday (Veteran's Day)
Fri Nov 18 Turkey Trot (Walk-a-Thon)
Mon Nov 21 Thanksgiving (Nov 21-25)
Fri Dec 02 School Tour (9:00am)
Fri Dec 16 Minimum Day (12:34pm dismissal)
Mon Dec 19 Winter Break (Dec 19- Jan 8)
Mon Jan 09 School Resumes
Mon Jan 16 School Holiday (Martin Luther King Jr. Day)
 
Joomla Templates by Joomlashack