logo
Get the Flash Player to see this player.
EVENTS
Mon Oct 03 No School (Unassigned day)
Fri Oct 07 School Tour (9:00am)
Wed Oct 12 No School (Unassigned day)
Mon Oct 31 Halloween Parade
Fri Nov 04 School Tour (9:00am)
Sat Nov 05 Retro Prom
Tue Nov 08 PTO Meeting - Auditorium (TBD)
Fri Nov 11 Ice Skating Fundraiser
Fri Nov 11 School Holiday (Veteran's Day)
Fri Nov 18 Turkey Trot (Walk-a-Thon)
Mon Nov 21 Thanksgiving (Nov 21-25)
Fri Dec 02 School Tour (9:00am)
Fri Dec 16 Minimum Day (12:34pm dismissal)
Mon Dec 19 Winter Break (Dec 19- Jan 8)
Mon Jan 09 School Resumes
Mon Jan 16 School Holiday (Martin Luther King Jr. Day)
Thu Feb 02 School Tour (9:00am)
Tue Feb 07 PTO Meeting - Auditorium (TBD)
Mon Feb 20 School Holiday (President's Day)
Fri Mar 03 School Tour (9:00am)
 
Joomla Templates by Joomlashack