logo
Get the Flash Player to see this player.
EVENTS
Mon Feb 15 School Holiday (President's Day)
Mon Feb 22 Dinner Social at Pizza RevRead More
Mon Feb 22 Islands Dinner Social
Fri Mar 04 School Tour (9:00am)
Sat Mar 05 Race for Success
Mon Mar 07 Parent Conference Week (Mar 7-11)
Wed Mar 09 Minimum Day (12:29pm dismissal)
Thu Mar 10 Minimum Day (12:29pm dismissal)
Fri Mar 11 Movie Night @ Kentwood
Thu Mar 17 Kindergarten Tea (9am)
Fri Mar 18 Bunny Hop
Fri Mar 18 Minimum Day (12:29pm dismissal)
Mon Mar 21 Spring Break (Mar 21 - 25)
Mon Mar 28 Cesar Chavez Day - No school
Mon May 30 School Holiday (Memorial Day)
Thu Jun 09 Minimum Day (12:29pm dismissal)
Fri Jun 10 Last Day of School (12:29pm dismissal)
 
Joomla Templates by Joomlashack